Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Claps, Joseph Intermin Principal jclaps@stamfordct.gov
Knight, Christopher Assistant Principal cknight@stamfordct.gov
Robinson, Christie Assistant Principal crobinson@stamfordct.gov
     
Barlett, Jennifer OSS jbartlett@stamfordct.gov
McMichael, Bernette OSS bmcmichael@stamfordct.gov
     
Dickey, Laura 6th - Science ldickey@stamfordct.gov
Fox, Christine 6th - Math cfox1@stamfordct.gov
Hutter, Diane 6th - Social Studies dhutter@stamfordct.gov
Jablonsky, Rachel 6th - Language Arts

rmolganojablonsky@stamfordct.gov

Murphy, Jen 6th - Science jmurphy3@stamfordct.gov
Tavolacci, Jeffrey 6th - Language Arts jtavolacci@stamfordct.gov
Tripolitsiotis, Mark 6th - Math mtripolitsiotis1@stamfordct.gov
Zaharis, Shanna 6th - Social Studies szaharis@stamfordct.gov
     
Bodnar, Joy 7th - Science jbodnar@stamfordct.gov
Brechtel, Zachary 7th - Social Studies zbrechtel@stamfordct.gov
DeLuna, Jason 7th - Math jdeluna@stamfordct.gov
Hinton, Elishia 7th - Language Arts ehinton@stamfordct.gov
McBride, Cassidy 7th - Math cmcbride@stamfordct.gov
Nuzzo, Roseann 7th - Social Studies rnuzzo@stamfordct.gov
Tenaglia, Vincent 7th - Science vtenaglia@stamfordct.gov
Wood, Deanna 7th - Language Arts dwood@stamfordct.gov
     
Barron, James 8th - Science jbarron1@stamfordct.gov
Belfiore, Mathew 8th - Language Arts mbelfiore@stamfordct.gov
Brown, Robert 8th - Language Arts rbrown1@stamfordct.gov
Caldararo, Dena 8th - Social Studies dcaldararo@stamfordct.gov
Jones, Jacqi 8th - Math jjones2@stamfordct.gov
Lesperance, Christine 8th - Math clesperance@stamfordct.gov
Padmore, Brandon 8th - Social Studies bmcraepadmore@stamfordct.gov
Villafranca, Devi 8th - Science dvillafrance@stamfordct.gov
     
Ortiz, Patricia Language Arts Enrichment portiz@stamfordct.gov
Robustelli, Patti Language Arts Enrichment probustelli@stamfordct.gov
     
Homez, Javier World Language jhomez@stamfordct.gov
Leeber, Catherine World Language cleeber@stamfordct.gov
     
Devito, Maria Technology & Innovation mdevito@stamfordct.gov
     
Ibarra, Jen English Language Leaners jibarra@stamfordct.gov
Lynch, Susan English Language Leaners slynch@stamfordct.gov
     
DeGrushe, Victoria Math Enrichment vdegrushe@stamfordct.gov
Guo, Leon Math Enrichment lguo@stamfordct.gov
     
Marchetti, Jennifer Art jmarchetti@stamfordct.gov
Rosenkranz, Ronee Art rrosenkranz@stamfordct.gov
     
Parker, Alec Music aparker@stamfordct.gov
Vescovo, Michael Music mvescovo@stamfordct.gov
     
Kattenhorn, Kristina Special Education kkattenhorn@stamfordct.gov
Santos, Tara Special Education tsantos@stamfordct.gov
Tolla, Elizabeth Special Education etolla@stamfordct.gov
Wells, Lauren Special Education lwells@stamfordct.gov
     
Bourdeau, Lindsay 6th - Literacy lbourdeau@stamfordct.gov
Valenti, Matthew 7th - Literacy mvalenti@stamfordct.gov
Bekteshi, Jasmine 7th - Literacy jbekteshi@stamfordct.gov
Checker, Karie 8th - Literacy kchecker@stamfordct.gov
     
Schonberg, Joanne 6th - Math jschonberg@stamfordct.gov
Alexander, Erika 8th - Math ealexander@stamfordct.gov
     
Pelizzari, John Physical Education jpelizzari@stamfordct.gov
Wiesner, Andrea Physical Education awiesner@stamfordct.gov
Davis, Amber Physical Education adavis1@stamfordct.gov
     
Phillips, Eva School Counselor ephillips@stamfordct.gov
White, Rose School Counselor rwhite1@stamfordct.gov
     
Takach, Jeffrey Technology Integration Specialist jtakach@stamfordct.gov
     
Corbi-Miller, Kristin Acceleration Coach kcorbi@stamfordct.gov
     
Savona, Rick Restorative Student Support Facilitator rsavona@stamfordct.gov
     
Buzzeo, Angela Nurse Practitioner abuzzeo@stamfordct.gov
Doherty, Allison Speech Pathologist adoherty@stamfordct.gov
Hessler, Stephanie School Psychologist shessler@stamfordct.gov
Kane, Lina Speech Pathologist lkane@stamfordct.gov
Maldonado, Jenny Social Worker jmaldonado1@stamfordct.gov
Reiter, Liza School Nurse lreiter@stamfordct.gov
Troy, Diane Social Worker dtroy@stamfordct.gov
     
Brown, Shernette Paraprofessional sbrown@stamfordct.gov
Gibb, Debra Paraprofessional dgibb@stamfordct.gov
Hefnawy, Nora Paraprofessional nhefnawy@stamfordct.gov
Little, Nadine Paraprofessional nlittle@stamfordct.gov
Northrop, Spencer Paraprofessional snorthrop@stamfordct.gov
Roca, Liliana Paraprofessional lroca@stamfordct.gov
Rodriguez, Marisol Paraprofessional mrodriguez@stamfordct.gov
Servance, Myrtice Paraprofessional mservance@stamfordct.gov
Shay, Roseann Paraprofessional rshay@stamfordct.gov
     
Huerta, Alvaro DOMUS  
Williams, Tamara REACH twilliams@stamfordct.gov
     
Barkley, Lynn Security  
Hairston, Charles Security